Kill Switch is the great feature using in a many modern trends and in VPN-connection too. This function automatically cuts off Internet connection in case the VPN falters. Once the network is stable, you will automatically reconnect again. This guards your connection against unexpected exposure that can result in data leakage. With Kill Switch, you are 100% safe.

You can manually disable the Kill Switch in the Settings section, though we strongly advise you not to.

You can get more information on Kill Switch and its function in protecting your privacy here.