If you decide to cancel your subscription, you will be able to use VeePN until the expiration date, but the plan won’t renew automatically. For example, if you want to cancel your year subscription, you will be able to browse securely until the end of the year, but you won’t be billed for the next period.

Before you decide to cancel your subscription, we advise you to check in with our amazing support team. You can use the Live Chat, create a ticket or white an email at [email protected]

If you are still determined stop the auto-renewal function, contact our support using the Live Chat or at [email protected] and state your request. We will miss you, though. :C